Help
Start for freeLog in

Disconnecting Shopify

Tap Disconnect store in your dashboard’s Shopify panel, or remove the Soshi app from your Shopify admin.

How to disconnect

  • In your dashboard’s Shopify panel, tap Disconnect store. Or
  • remove the Soshi app from your Shopify admin.

After you disconnect

Soshi stops getting orders from your store. Products Soshi added stay in Shopify until you remove them, so remove or hide them if you’re not selling them anymore. Orders for them won’t reach Soshi to be made.

You can connect again anytime. See Connecting your Shopify store.

Updated October 18, 2026

Ask about this article

Was this helpful?

In this section

All of Shopify ›
Still stuck? A real person will get back to you.Contact us